Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-15 - 8:20 p.m.

aahhhh....life is good...

how good you ask?

well right now i'm typin away from my back patio where the temperature is allowing me to be comfortable in super-mini hot pants-shorts and a tee, sipping mimosa, all without wires on my new i-book!!!

and there's more!!!

spent last night and this evening with a continuing delicious lover...many hours spent talking, cooing, cuddling, playing, more talking...so super delicious to have a sexual connection with an established friend. we've gotten to know each other peripherally over the past couple of years and pretty much know what each other is all about, now it's time to go deeper and have more fun with our bodies and deeper soul connection...yum!

work has proven challenging in ways that turn fulfilling as i continue to pull skills outta my ass such as electrical drama today...mmmm...loving being the nurturing source for so many...finally an outlet for these aspects of me which are 1000000% positive (read: no more unhealthy relationships/being the 'fixer')

my business partner and i continue to work well together, each enjoying each other's company, enjoying our similarities as well as our differences, contributing different skills and are making plans for future projects. i am so blessed!

tonight i am basically nesting, putting up curtains in my bedroom, unpacking and decorating and loving living with my marrvelous roommate.

on another note, so often my heart focuses on friends i have throughout many years (mostly the past 6 years) which i do not speak with frequency with...i feel such deep love for so many, and often am torn between calling just to catch up over tending to my 'adult' life. one of my short-term goals is to set up an area of my room for creative projects which includes preparing care packages to send in the mail to loved ones.

more later; gotta phone call...

xxxooo

previous - next

alive!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!