Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-06 - 7:19 a.m.

I love:

* that there are bite marks and other lingering/tingling all over my body as leftovers from a passionate encounter

* that Melissa is here and Davis arrives tomorrow night

* that the Nashes arrive Friday

* the home-cooked Thai stir-fry that M and I made and ate last night

* my new bedroom!

* being alive, truly madly deeply alive

* taking a walk on a beautiful Sunday morning

* that Vixen and I are nurturing a beautiful friendship including many exchanges of gifts which ~all~ hit the mark

* gardening, getting my maternal ya-ya's out

* sharing a flat with Dave Marrvelous

* the movie Amelie

* sharing life experiences, lessons, smiles, laughter, quiet moments

*

* love

* www.suicidegirls.com

* www.craigslist.org

* www.dictionary.com

* being with cats

* being present

* people who love to be with people

* playing dress-up with others

* this photographer's images

* being playful

* timelessness, mostly the kind that happens when with wonderful people

* massive attack

* sushi, dim sum, fresh fruit/veggie juices with cilantro, cashews, chai tea, marshmallows cooked over bonfires

* snuggling

* my life

previous - next

I love:

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!